Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials About Ayurve Spa, Beauty Salon and Laser clients who have actually visited for various treatments in the last 18 months.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 19 reviews
Mar 29, 2018
by Traci on
wonderful

i had a massage, facial and pedicure with Giuda - who is a magician! I frequently get massages but this was amazing! the best ever!
my feet look beautiful my face looks fresh and blackhead free.. wonderful. It was so decadent to have a glass of champagne after too - a lovely touch. One tiny detail was the bathroom could be abit cleaner but overall really wonderful

Thank you for your feedback, we will be upgrading the premises soon.

Dec 28, 2016
by Jelena on
Excellent

Wonderful customer service and pleasant experience. Will be coming back for another spray tan shortly!!

May 7, 2016
by Raman on
Great service

Best advise for my skin needling and microdermabrasion

Jun 22, 2013
by Natisha Goodsell on

The staff and treatments were great. The private room I booked for a couples treatment needed a clean. The linen was fresh but the floor was filthy and amenities needed a good dust. After a lovely treatment that was the only negative, however cleanliness is imperitive to the overall experience.

Jun 2, 2013
by Natalie Yuen-francis on

We had a booking for 6 ladies for Hens do. The staff were wonderful with accommodating our requests, and not charging us when one of our party could not make it at the last minute. Having a spa bed with a hole in it for one of our pregnant friends was a bonus. We all agreed that the massages we received were the best we had ever had. Keep up the good work.

May 27, 2013
by Tracy Mynehan on

Alex was my beauty therapist - she was very friendly and did an excelelnt job. Thank you.

May 23, 2013
by Lisa Coulton on

Thankyou grace for an amazing facial last saturday, am looking forward to my next one!

May 22, 2013
by Colleen Woodward on

I had a fabulously relaxing treatment, it was just what I needed at this stage of my pregnancy.

May 19, 2013
by Claudia Forero Agudejo on

The lady who attended me was excellent, her willingness made the experience a lot more relaxing. Well done

May 6, 2013
by Rory Angus on

They were very helpful and made my first time a great experience.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»